Feedback Form
Helsinki, Finland, Jan 27, 2013 - On Tuesday 5th February 2013 Stora Enso will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2012 Financial Results and CEO message around 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). The following event will take place later that day:

Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors

Topic: Q4 and Full Year 2012 Financial Result
Date: Tuesday 5th February 2013
Time: 16:00 Finnish Time (15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT)

Webcast is hosted by Jouko Karvinen, CEO, Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP Investor Relations, and may be viewed on the Stora Enso website: www.storaenso.com/investors

Conference call dial-in details:
Live Event:
UK & International +44(0)20 7784 1036
Finland +358(0)9 6937 9543
Sweden +46(0)8 5051 3793
US +1646 254 3361
Confirmation Code: 6160433
Replay:
UK & International +44(0)20 3427 0598
Finland +358(0)9 2310 1650
Sweden +46 (0)8 5051 3897
US +1 347 366 9565
Access Code: 6160433

The conference call replay will be available until Tuesday 12th February 2013.

The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors

For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242

www.storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com/investors

Stora Enso is the global rethinker of the paper, biomaterials, wood product and packaging industry. We always rethink the old and expand to the new to offer our customers innovative solutions based on renewable materials. Stora Enso employs some 30 000 people worldwide, and our sales in 2011 amounted to EUR 11.0 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY) in the International OTCQX over-the-counter market.
Discuss   Add this link to...  Tell a friend  

 

Comments