Free Pulp & Paper News Email. Subscribe Now!
Apr 22,2017 --The Supervisory Board of Arctic Paper S.A. has appointed Per Skoglund as President of the Management Board and CEO, and Ma?gorzata Majewska-?liwa as Management Board Member.

The Supervisory Board has also decided to create an Executive Team made up – aside from the CEO and CFO – of people currently serving as members of the Management Board: Wolfgang Lübbert (as Director of Marketing and Strategy), Micha? Sawka (as Director of Sales) and Jacek ?o? (as Director of Procurement), as well as the managing directors of the paper mills: Michael Fejér (Arctic Paper Grycksbo), Göran Lindqvist (Arctic Paper Munkedals) and Henryk Derejczyk (Arctic Paper Kostrzyn).
All of them will also be entitled Executive Vice President of Arctic Paper Group.

Both changes will be effective from 30 May 2017.

Read more
Thursday, 20 Apr, 2017


PaperIndex Times is Powered by